NOTICE

- 1. Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva, Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled from 06-01-2025 to 10-01-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, is cancelled from 06-01-2025 to 10-01-2025 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in Single Bench-XIV for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur from 06-01-2025 to 10-01-2025.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)